Upcoming Events

For the most up to date info regarding events, please follow us on Facebook and Instagram
 
  • Fri, Apr 22 - Earth Day - Lena's Zinnias book reading and seed starting fun at a local school

  • Wed, Apr 27 - Administrative Professionals Day--please order early!

  • Thurs, Apr 28 - Private Event

  • Fri, Apr 29 - Private Event

  • Sat, Apr 30 - Rosalee Flower Truck Photo Shoot with K. Shepard Studio - Pacific

  • Sun, May 1 - Rosalee Flower Truck Pop Up - at Intaglia Home in Maplewood - 11:00am-4:00pm

  • Sat, May 7 - Rosalee Flower Truck Pop Up - at Heels Boutique in Wildwood - 10:00am-1:00pm

  • Sat, May 7 - Rosalee Flower Truck Photo Shoot with Whitehall Photography - Ballwin 4:00pm

  • Sat, May 14 - Rosalee Flower Truck Pop Up at Clancy's Spring Market Day- 10:00am-3:00pm Ellisville 

  • May 15-25 - Honeybee Hiatus!  Our daughter is getting married!  Taking a little time off before/after the wedding.

  • Sat, May 28 - Wildwood Farmers Market starts again!

  • Sun, June 26 - Rosalee Flower Truck Photo Shoot with Evalyn & Co. Photography - Villa Ridge